Over ons

Bestuur

FunctieNaamEmailTelefoon
VoorzitterAooi b.d. J.J. (Johann) Breukelmanvoorzitter@huzarenvanboreel.nl0525-685989
Vice-voorzitterLKol b.d. E.P. (Erwin) Vonkvice-voorzitter@huzarenvanboreel.nl
SecretarisDhr B.J.M. (Bas) Kuijstensecretaris@huzarenvanboreel.nl06-36184782
PenningmeesterSgt1 S. (Sylvia) van Meertenpenningmeester@huzarenvanboreel.nl
Lid namens officierenKol M.C. (Michiel) Dulferofficieren@huzarenvanboreel.nl
Lid namens korporaals & huzarenHuz1 b.d. R. (Ruud) Kokhuzn-kpls@huzarenvanboreel.nl
Lid RegimentscommandantKol J.A. (Hans) van Dalen rc@huzarenvanboreel.nl

 

Functionarissen

FunctieNaamEmail
LedenadministrateurAooi Harry van Bergenledenadministratie@huzarenvanboreel.nl
WebmasterOwi Tonwebmaster@huzarenvanboreel.nl
Webmaster (plv)Lkol (R) b.d. Hans de Haaswebmaster@huzarenvanboreel.nl
POC Indië-veteranen en reünie-verenigingenKpl1 (R) Carla de Vetindieveteranen@huzarenvanboreel.nl
Regimentsoog (fotograaf)Dhr Dennis Boomfotograaf@huzarenvanboreel.nl
POC VeteranendagLkol b.d. Meino Jongmaveteranendag@huzarenvanboreel.nl
Nuldelijns hulpverlenerLkol Doomernikhulplijn@huzarenvanboreel.nl
Beheerder webshopAooi Jack van Egmondwebshop@huzarenvanboreel.nl
POC Boreel MotortoerritOw Auke Posthumusmotortoertocht@huzarenvanboreel.nl
POC De VerkennerLkol (R) b.d. Hans de Haasdeverkenner@huzarenvanboreel.nl
Functionaris voor de GegevensbeschermingHuz1 b.d. R. (Ruud) Kokprivacy@huzarenvanboreel.nl

 

Redactie De Verkenner

FunctieNaamEmail
VoorzitterAooi b.d. Johann Breukelmandeverkenner@huzarenvanboreel.nl
Lay-outLkol (R) b.d. Hans de Haasdeverkenner@huzarenvanboreel.nl
RedacteurOwi Thiemo van de Streek
RedacteurDhr Dennis Boom

 

Postadres

Vereniging Huzaren van Boreel
t.a.v. <naam functionaris>
MPC 53B
Postbus 3003
3800 DA Amersfoort

 

Bankrekening

RABO bank
Rekeningnummer IBAN NL 80 RABO 014 851 5800